Uncategorized

#AtoZChallenge

I heard about something called the A to Z Challenge on a fellow blogger’s website a week or so ago, and it both intrigued and terrified me. 😉 After mulling it over a bit, I decided to jump in and take up this challenge.

So, what is it?

Basically, through the month of April, I’ll be working my way through the alphabet, blogging about a prompt for each letter, everyday of the month (except sundays). If you calculate it out, 26 days=26 letters, so I’ll write about a letter each day.

APRIL-CALENDAR [2014]

I’ve not decided on a specific theme for the challenge, so it’ll be little of this and a little of that. But be prepared for a few more posts than normal.

Also, know that I haven’t had writing deadlines since college, besides an insane 2 weeks with NaNoWriMo last November. So this might be interesting!

And there’s about 1900 other  bloggers participating, so I won’t be alone! For more information, check out the A to Z Challenge Blog.

-Jen

4 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge

    1. Hehe, I’m pretty happy it’s started! Who wouldn’t want to start their day off writing? Coffee-check. Computer-check. Brainwaves….drinks more coffee…-check. 🙂

Leave a Reply

